Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (6)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-25

We worked with Edward Gonzalez, who came highly recommended. He won our case, and quickly! Was caring, compassionate and professional! Met us within a day of our reaching out. We will keep using him, if necessary, and hopefully not! We will also recommend him highly, to anyone who is in need.

— Client 06/25/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-07

We highly recommend Mr. Gonzalez as an Attorney to handle all your legal needs. He is very compassionate, accessible and keeps us informed from the beginning to the end, of any details in our cases. Edmund Gonzalez always reaches the best solution for this clients.

— Client 04/07/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-23

I'm very impressed with how professional and kind they are. Very responsive and directive to whatever I need. They kept in contact with me if anything changed in my proceedings. I would highly recommend them to anyone. So if in need of an attorney please call them. Thank You Rebecca Jones/ Steve Webster Sr.

— Client 03/23/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-17

After a thorough research for Competent Attorney we secured the services of Mr Ed Gonzalez, who was extremely helpful, compassionate, and really listened to our concerns, we knew this was the attorney that would be one who would deal with our concerns in a timely manner. He kept us informed via text, email and phone calls and to how the process was proceeding. If we had a concern he would always take our call no matter how busy he was and deal with the matter immediately. This is one very special Attorney I would recommend highly.

— Client 03/17/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2011-11-07

No description provided

— Client 11/07/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-11-07

No description provided

— Client 11/07/2011